Рус / Eng
15.12.2016

New brand in UEH portfolio – decorative cosmetics brand tre'StiQue that opened a new era in beauty industry.

BEAUTY MEETS SIMPLE!
Creators of the brand Jack Bensason and Jennifer Lee Kapahi were working on cosmetic products for 22 years.  Jennifer leaded the development of global products for lips and nails in Revlon. Jack worked as a manger of private label department in Intercos.
Why did you launch tre`StiQue?
Creator of the brand Jack Bensason says: «We wanted our dream come true: to create an ideal product that would comply with all the wishes of a modern woman. With all the crazy rhyme of megapolis there is absolutely no time for unhurried, meticulous and painstaking make-up.  Meanwhile, for every woman wanting to be successful it is really important to look perfect always and everywhere.
Thanks to its innovative design that includes an ideal application tool and exclusive creamy-gel formulas it becomes so easy to makeup professionally and  exquisitely in just a few minutes – in the car, at the office, in sport club, while travelling or on a business trip.  
 Our products are convenient to carry whenever you go: they are compact and practical, they follow you everywhere you go and are ready to fulfill your wishes! »
2-in-1 INNOVATIVE PACKAGING
Its unique patented design flexibly responds to customers’ habits for the fastest and the most convenient make-up.
THE FIRST magnetic mechanical pencil.
THE FIRST system of interchangeable application tools for every product.
2-in-1 INNOVATIVE PRODUCT
Exclusive, delicate and velvety gel-creamy textures  glide easily over your skin, enabling make-up to be done easy and look perfect.

Рус / Eng
15.12.2016

Новый бренд в портфеле ЕЕХ - марка декоративной косметики tre'StiQue, открывшая новую эру в индустрии красоты.

КРАСОТА – ЭТО ПРОСТО!

Создатели марки Джек Бен Сесон и Дженнифер Капахи  22 года занимались разработкой косметических продуктов.  Джейн руководила разработкой глобальных продуктов для губ, ногтей в Revlon. Джек работал руководителем подразделения private label в Intercos.

Почему была создана марка tre`StiQue?
Создатель бренда Джек Бен Сесон говорит: «Мы стремились воплотить нашу мечту: создать идеальный продукт, который выполнял бы все желания современной женщины. В безумном ритме  мегаполиса нет времени на то, чтобы каждый день, не спеша, тщательно и кропотливо делать макияж. Между тем, для каждой женщины, которая хочет быть успешной, очень важно всегда и везде выглядеть безупречно.
Благодаря инновационному дизайну, включающему идеальный инструмент для нанесения, и эксклюзивным  кремово-гелевым формулам,  с помощью наших продуктов легко сделать профессиональный, изысканный макияж  за несколько минут – в машине, в офисе, в спортклубе, в путешествии или командировке.  
Наши продукты очень удобно брать с собой: они компактные и практичные, они следуют за Вами везде и  всегда готовы выполнять Ваши желания!»
2-в-1 ИННОВАЦИОННАЯ УПАКОВКА
Запатентованный уникальный дизайн подстраивается под привычки клиентки для максимальной быстроты и удобства использования.
ПЕРВЫЙ магнитный механический карандаш.
ПЕРВАЯ сменная система инструментов для нанесения в  каждом продукте.
2-в-1 ИННОВАЦИОННЫЙ ПРОДУКТ
Эксклюзивные, нежные  и бархатистые гелево-кремовые текстуры легко скользят по коже, позволяя сделать макияж быстро и качественно.